Unser Team

Verkauf und Beratung - Innendienst


M-ller-Gerd

Gerd Müller

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Seidel-Bj-rn

Björn Seidel

Beratung / Verkauf

bjoern.seidel@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-13

Raible-Annika

Annika Raible

Beratung / Verkauf

annika.raible@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-14

Seefuss-Julia

Julia Seefuß

Beratung / Verkauf

julia.seefuss@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-15

Dobbertin-Anna

Anna Dobbertin

Beratung / Verkauf

anna.dobbertin@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-16

Peters-Jasmin

Jasmin Peters

Beratung / Verkauf

jasmin.peters@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-19

Weinreich-Janine

Janine Weinreich

Beratung / Verkauf

janine.weinreich@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-20

Rudolph-Hendrik

Hendrik Rudolph

Beratung / Verkauf

hendrik.rudolph@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-21

B-ttjer-Lukas

Lukas Böttjer

Beratung / Verkauf

lukas.boettjer@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-22

Denker-Tim

Tim Denker

Beratung / Verkauf

tim.denker@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-23

Lechner-Natalia

Natalia Lechner

Buchhaltung

 

 

Japke-Jeanette

Jeanette Japke

Buchhaltung

 

 

Shira

Shira

Security und Inkasso

 

 


Zuletzt angesehen