Unser Team

Verkauf und Beratung - Innendienst


M-ller-Gerd

Gerd Müller

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Groth-Stella

Stella Groth

Beratung / Verkauf

stella.groth@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-12

Seidel-Bj-rn

Björn Seidel

Beratung / Verkauf

bjoern.seidel@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-13

Raible-Annika

Annika Raible

Beratung / Verkauf

annika.raible@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-14

Seefuss-Julia

Julia Seefuß

Beratung / Verkauf

julia.seefuss@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-15

Peters-Jasmin

Jasmin Peters

Beratung / Verkauf

jasmin.peters@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-19

Rudolph-Hendrik

Hendrik Rudolph

Beratung / Verkauf

hendrik.rudolph@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-21

B-ttjer-Lukas

Lukas Böttjer

Beratung / Verkauf

lukas.boettjer@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-22

Grotjohann-Annalena

Annalena Grotjohann

Beratung / Verkauf

annalena.grotjohann@meine-stegplatten.de

Telefon: 04793 / 955 91-25

Lechner-Natalia

Natalia Lechner

Buchhaltung

 

 

Japke-Jeanette

Jeanette Japke

Buchhaltung

 

 

Shira

Shira

Security und Inkasso

 

 


Zuletzt angesehen